Russell on Jul 11, 2018

5 out of 5 stars     
This Humidor was absolutely beautiful. I was surprised by the fit, finish, and quality for the price. I would
expect a custom humidor like this to cost at least twice as much. It was a gift and the recipient was
speechless. If you are looking for a gift for someone who is hard to buy for, this will impress them. I'll be
ordering again.

Danielle S's review
For "Custom Humidors"

It is hard to find the words to describe the professionalism and craftsmanship Mr. Benton provides! I
requested a humidor for my father as a retirement gift. Mr. Benton made the whole process so easy
and provided alternative ideas so help make the perfect gift. The humidor I received is even more
beautiful than I had hoped for!
Reviews
Judy C's review
For "Custom Humidors"
• 7/5/18
More than pleased with the entire process. Excellent results

Eric B's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor"
• 6/25/18
Overall very happy with the product and the maker. Pretty smooth process and no surprises for the
final product. Got exactly what I requested as well as on time.


Carlo Z's review
For "Custom Solid Cherry Humidor With Custom Inlay And Free Shipping."
• 5/25/18
Absolutely gorgeous piece of furniture. This humidor exceeded all of my expectations. Working with
Michael was a complete pleasure, it was so easy to convey what was in my mind as far as design. In
the end it turned out to be an excellent product.

Jim A's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor"
• 5/1/18
Very happy with the finished product!! Excellent craftsmanship! Dealing with Michael was a fantastic
experience! He was totally professional and delivered on every promise! The project completed on
time and delivered as scheduled! Thanks Michael!!!
Celebration R's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor"
• 3/31/18
OMG! This humidor is GORGEOUS! WOW!! We are so thrilled with the quality and craftsmanship of
our custom made humidor for Celebration Retreat. Its a piece of artwork. Many thanks for creating a
beautiful humidor for our B&B. Cheers, Tareq
PAUL C's review
For "Custom humidor"
• 4/1/18
Michael, What a outstanding Job amazing quality,beautiful workmanship. This was a gift for a friend
however I will be getting one for myself. This was a wonderful experience working with this company. I
will recommended his work to everyone. Thanks again, Paul Conway
Rachel C's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor"
• 4/18/18
We absolutely loved this custom made humidor complete with our corporate logo beautifully inlaid.
Exceeded all expectations. Received the product in a very timely fashion. Will likely use this vendor
again.
Christa K's review
For "Custom Humidors"
• 3/15/18
Very easy to work with. The humidor was beautiful and met our expectations. We bought this
humidor as a gift and our friend loved it!! Very happy with the overall experience!!
Shaun B's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor"
• 3/23/18
I had a great experience working with Michael Benton. He created me a custom cigar humidor with
a corporate logo inlay. The corporate logo I provided him had some challenging nuances. Michael
was creative, persistent, and patient in working to get the logo just right. The end product is
beautiful. Thanks Michael.

Christopher R's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor"
• 2/6/18
Great experience, exactly what I wanted, even better then expected!
• 2/14/18
I ordered my humidor during an extremely busy time (during the dead middle of the holidays), and
Michael still took my order and delivered in a timely manner. The final product was exactly as we
discussed and absolutely beautiful. Not to mention how much bang you get for you buck. A very
affordable custom-built humidor that is stunning. Thank you, Michael for the beautiful work!
Walter v's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor With Free Shipping."
• 2/20/18
Outstanding professional expertise and world-class craftsmanship. I have already commissioned my
next project. Thank you!
Aidan R's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor With Free Shipping."
• 2/21/18
I just received the custom humidor last night and am extremely pleased with EVERYTHING. The
quality of the product and overall craftsmanship alone was worth the price, but the high level of
professionalism and communication made working with Mr. Benton and his company outstanding.
You will not be disappointed. He provided a reasonable timeline and delivered early. You never
know what you are going to find online with independent companies, so I am glad that I took a
chance.
Jessica G's review
For "Custom Inlaid Humidor"
• 12/18/17
Very happy with my experience. Quick and easy
.
bill l's review
For "Custom Humidor for my Dads 75th B Day"
• 11/20/17
I was looking to get my Dad something special for his 75th birthday. After some research on the
internet, I came across the custom made site. After looking at some pics and reading reviews, I
decided to get a custom made humidor from Michael Benton. He responded to my initial request
almost immediately....he was extremely helpful, and provided creative ideas that were ultimately
incorporated into the final product. Highly recommend Michael....you will not be disappointed
.
scott r's review
For "custom humidors"
• 10/30/17
I live in Dubai and ordered a hand made humidor from MWB Studios and it turned out even better
than what i was hoping it would. I highly recommend MWB Custom Humidors and will be ordering
other humidors from them that i will give as gifts. super super value for money -- and it looks even
better than the very expensive elie bleu french humidors that i own. I am very very impressed with
the workmanship and strongly recommend MWB Custom Humidors, esp. if you are ordering a
humidor.

Timeliness
Expertise
Communication

Shipping/delivery
Professionalism
Value